#Week14&15: Art, Spontaneity, and Beautiful Nights

So this last week has been so hectic so I had to combine two posts in one. I promise I will stay consistent as much as possible, but college is a little crazy sometimes. So anyways, here we go!

My first happy moment these past few weeks was that I had the opportunity to work on a student film. It was a great experience and allowed me to learn a lot about film and that field of acting. 

Another happy moment was a mini spontaneous photo shoot I did with my roommate, Kelsey, and I did in our apartment. One of those photos is the featured image for this post. Ot was super artsy and random but just another reason why I love her.

And lastly I realized something that I realize everyday. 

I. Love. The. Moon. And. Stars.

There was one night where the stars were so bright and the moon was so full and I just fell in love with the night’s beauty all over again. And that happens everytime I stargaze. I have a bond with the night and I hope it never goes dim…

So here’s to art, spontaneity, awesome roommates, amazing friends, beautiful haunting nights and of course each beautiful moment.

Fellow Adventurers,

Here’s to Happy!

Published by

whatsernameseyes

I don't consider myself a great writer. I consider myself a person who God has blessed with a passion for writing; so I just can't not.

Leave a Reply

